Of Thoughts and Swords

A blog about Science, Philosophy, Wargaming, Literature and other things, in three or more languages.

The Building Bench: Freebooter´s Fate´s Brotherhood

Almost two weeks again, damn. As one can see I got the rest of my Brotherhood (or better Sisterhood, with so many femal models). Now I have reached the point where I only have two models left of the Brotherhood that I want to buy…Freebooter Sammlung

By now I have assembled about 2/3 of them, yet only 3 of them are primed, thus I did not use the standard header for this article. I am eager to use them though, as I always hated to be on the receiving end of these sneak attacks…

By the way, being to the last Expendables movie I realised that I love being my age. More on that matter shortly (I hope).

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 12, 2014 by in Fantasy, Miniature Photography, Wargaming and tagged , , .
