Of Thoughts and Swords

A blog about Science, Philosophy, Wargaming, Literature and other things, in three or more languages.

The Paint Pain: Some NeoTerra

After a subjective eternity I finally painted something today, and yesterday for the record. My NeoTerrans are now bolsteresd by the first Squalo, which runs under the personal motto: Iratus Nocte: the angry night. And yes he is pink;)

I inverted the unit symbol, just because, and because I was lazy and wanted to get it done. For a late evening work it is okay. As always when I get to painting lately, I am not completly satisfied with the results, but I am glad to be through with it. Painting something really helped me cope with my current situation. Being constructive feels good, even if it is on such a small level.

A Hexa Sniper and A Garuda joined as well today, paired with the Deva and Indigo I painted a while ago, the force starts to look like one. A pair of Bolts, the second Aquila and my first remote are next in line, unless Yu Jing or QK come in the way…

DIGITAL CAMERA

DIGITAL CAMERA

DIGITAL CAMERA

DIGITAL CAMERA

DIGITAL CAMERA

DIGITAL CAMERA

DIGITAL CAMERA

DIGITAL CAMERA

DIGITAL CAMERA

DIGITAL CAMERA

DIGITAL CAMERA

DIGITAL CAMERA

DIGITAL CAMERA

DIGITAL CAMERA

DIGITAL CAMERA

DIGITAL CAMERA

DIGITAL CAMERA

DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 5, 2015 by in Miniature Photography, Painting, Sci-Fi, Wargaming and tagged , , , , , , , .
