Of Thoughts and Swords

A blog about Science, Philosophy, Wargaming, Literature and other things, in three or more languages.

Going to town: Conference tomorrow

So less posting here than I wanted the last two weeks, but it is coming. I have been busy painting so expect a longer update on this one next week. Most of my free time (I am on vacation since monday) was spent preparing for my lecture on friday.

The next two days I will be at the conference The Sword – Form and Thought at the Deutsches Klingenmusem Solingen.

The list of speaker is right here: The Sword 2015 Schedule final

I haven´t spent nearly as half as much time as I wanted to prepare for this, but well such is life. I am somewhat nervous, it will be my first scientific lecture in over three years. Awesome:)

So onwards it is.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 18, 2015 by in Scientific, Swords and tagged , , , , , , .
