Of Thoughts and Swords

A blog about Science, Philosophy, Wargaming, Literature and other things, in three or more languages.

The Paint Pain: Yu Jing Boost and Campaign Preparation

Greetings,

so back to painting. First my Yu Jing got a serious boost, as a friend of mine got rid of his. So much for my plan to restrict myself to a few models.

DIGITAL CAMERA

4 CG remain unassembled, now 3 are left after this morning

I decided to use the three Tiger soldiers as Zhanying , funnily enough he aimed for a similar colour scheme than I put on my “monk”. Makes things easier:)

DIGITAL CAMERA

I lost my wings! What! You, too?

DIGITAL CAMERA

“Monk”

On other shores we´ll try to pull off a small campaign next year, and a Yu Jing is already taken I want to bring out my old love the ASA. With Singh and my second engineer painted lately and

DIGITAL CAMERA

CoC Baby!

DIGITAL CAMERA

I know, he looks like a hacker.

my newly assembled Spec Ops,

DIGITAL CAMERA

Cassandra Kaur, at you service.

I think it will go well. Hopefully. Also my problem of a second knight for the army solved itself.

DIGITAL CAMERA

Really I got sick of only dudes jumping around in the MO

So only the painting of my 5th Akal, three more Regulars, The Spec Op and Joan remain to do.

Well see.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 13, 2015 by in Miniature Photography, Painting, Sci-Fi, Wargaming and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
