Of Thoughts and Swords

A blog about Science, Philosophy, Wargaming, Literature and other things, in three or more languages.

Gaming Flamestrike Campaign

So the campaign has ended and I am relieved of my conundrum not to work against myself. As I played two armies Yu Jing and Haqqislam it was problematic, when my factions decided to clash in two theatres. I managed to avoid compromising my own efforts, but it worked. And for the record I never spied on both sides,I just wanted to play two armies.

Here are my Haqqislam Battle reports:

VS Hoerch 1457381866

VS Uezguersmaster 1462108643

VS Uezguersmaster 1458225765

VS Uezguersmaster 1458204676

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 23, 2016 by in Sci-Fi, Wargaming and tagged , , , , .
