Of Thoughts and Swords

A blog about Science, Philosophy, Wargaming, Literature and other things, in three or more languages.

100

Wow, I just read that now 100 people follow me here (or did and stopped by now, maybe). That is really cool and I never had exprected that, when I started to write here. Probably I now should say that I´ll try to post more often, yetI won´t, because I never know if that will turn true. Well, I will try, but no promises.

Anyway thanks you very much for your attention. It humbles me and I will go for more meaningful content soon again (that is the plan at least).

Thank you again.

CY

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 8, 2016 by in Random Thoughts and tagged , .
