Of Thoughts and Swords

A blog about Science, Philosophy, Wargaming, Literature and other things, in three or more languages.

The Paint Pain: Scenery and other things

Some people might say that scenery is bound to be the other thing, but not today. I found some motivation to paint scenery which I should have painted a long time ago. Also painting it kinda felt like I could get away with not painting miniatures for a while…

Doing all this Infinity this year was awesome so far, yet painting them is taxing and I feel my standard dropping, hmm,I have to amend that. I actually painted some more miniatures since my last update, alas pictures of these are not dropped today.

Only some vending machines, Cryo-chambers, Medicine lockers, bikes and fueling points. These definitely will spice up my tables soon.

DIGITAL CAMERA

Nice bunch,ey?

DIGITAL CAMERA

Lie down, take a nap.

DIGITAL CAMERA

Gimme my meds!

DIGITAL CAMERA

Gas, anyone?

DIGITAL CAMERA

Sleep tight

DIGITAL CAMERA

You see where they came from

DIGITAL CAMERA

And what´s in it:)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 8, 2016 by in Painting, Wargaming and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , .
