Of Thoughts and Swords

A blog about Science, Philosophy, Wargaming, Literature and other things, in three or more languages.

The Paint Pain: more scenery

The last week mostly saw me building and/or painting more scenery than miniatures. A bunch of miniature pictures will follow hopefully this or next week.

First here we have my assortment of pre-painted Antenocities Workshop cointainers, I have 19 of these, I guess I like them…

DIGITAL CAMERA

Familiy picture

DIGITAL CAMERA

Hah, some cover for me

DIGITAL CAMERA

Happy meeting

Next up are some old stones from a cheap decorative nick-nack shop, put onto bases with some modelling putty and painted grey and yellow. I like the result.

DIGITAL CAMERA

In the desert

Also for the desert some printer cartridges turned into generators, with the help of some Antenocities screens.

DIGITAL CAMERA

1

DIGITAL CAMERA

2

DIGITAL CAMERA

3

Next to be built are my sun screens

DIGITAL CAMERA

not yet ready

So my desert table is coming along fine.

CY

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 23, 2016 by in Wargaming and tagged , , , , , , .
