Of Thoughts and Swords

A blog about Science, Philosophy, Wargaming, Literature and other things, in three or more languages.

The Paint Pain: Star Wars Armada

So I have painted my Armada stuff for quite some time now, but today I finally got around to take some pictures. My camera ran out of juice after a few, so no Rebels this time around.

I am trying to get into the Corellian campaign with some friends, so I will mostly be buildung up on my Empire, an Imperial Class and a Raider are in the mail.

For some reason I am into this game atm, when I started it didn´t strike me as good, but it grew on me. Some things don´t sit well with me, especially the firepower of the small ships, but hey. And I love the squadrons, though painting TIEs is mind numbing.

So off to some gaming soon I hope. CY

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 17, 2017 by in Miniature Photography, Painting, Wargaming and tagged , , , , , , .
